This is what I have to show

Clubmans All-British Show and Swap Meet

Windy, cold, over my head a dark blanket of clouds simmers with the threat of a down pour and I look back at her waiting for a sign. I won’t put you through this I think and throw the blue crackly tarp back on and grab the car keys. Ty and Hale greet me with the want for coffee and I inform them that there is in fact a trailer outside devoted to just that. The sun shoots out a beam from between those horrible clouds as if wanting me to grab on and pull her through but my grip slips and the rain comes. We go inside.

One response

  1. Pingback: Check out MZR Photography today. « Motorcycle Photo Of The Day

Leave a Reply

